Plaquemines Parish School Board

Skip to main content
School Board » Members

Members

Darilyn Demolle-Turner
Darilyn Demolle-Turner
-District 1
Phone: (504) 296-5622
dturner@ppsb.org
Daniel Morrill
Daniel Morrill
-District 2
Phone: 504-460-6003
dmorrill@ppsb.org

Corey Arbourgh
Corey Arbourgh
-District 3
Phone: (504) 782-6754
crarbourgh@ppsb.org
Joyce Lamkin
Joyce Lamkin
-District 4
Phone: (504) 392-1995
jlamkin@ppsb.org

Shayne Meyers
Shayne Meyers
-District 5
Phone: (504) 393-0382
shmeyers@ppsb.org
Fran Bayhi-Martinez
Fran Bayhi-Martinez
-District 6
Phone: (504) 656-2676
Alt Phone: (504)909-2676
fmartinez@ppsb.org
Carlton LaFrance
Carlton LaFrance
-District 7
Phone: (504) 281-5353
clafrance@ppsb.org
Paul W. Lemaire, Jr.
Paul W. Lemaire, Jr.
-District 8
Phone: (504) 912-8562
plemaire@ppsb.org
Chuck Soileau
Chuck Soileau
-District 9
Phone: (504) 444-4294
csoileau@ppsb.org